Ruslan - OPTOMECH GmbH

Optomech at the Photonics Hub Symposium !

Optomech at the Photonics Hub Symposium !

Next Wednesday, the Photonics Hub Symposium „Plastic optics for high-tech applications“ will take place in Darmstadt. Plastic optics are replacing comparatively expensive and heavy glass, especially in mass production. The symposium will provide an insight into the...
Optomech on the Swissmem business initiation trip

Optomech on the Swissmem business initiation trip

Last week, we took part in a business initiation trip to Switzerland together with 20 other German companies. The trip was organized by the Swissmem association. It was a full program, where 12 companies and institutes were visited within 3 days, with very interesting...
The milling machine – Datron Neo – has arrived at Optomech !

The milling machine – Datron Neo – has arrived at Optomech !

This week we completed the installation and commissioning of the second Datron Neo milling machine in our company. We can now offer our customers prototype production on one machine and series production on the other. The innovative Datron Neo is a compact high-speed...
Extraordinary accuracy possible with our linear table !

Extraordinary accuracy possible with our linear table !

We recently checked our linear tables for accuracy. To perform the experiments, we used an interferometric displacement sensor (Attocube IDS 3010).               The results of the measurements are presented below: Linearity ->...
Precision tables at Optomech !

Precision tables at Optomech !

The company Optomech now offers a precision table with integrated controller.The new precision table is easy to commission, intuitive to operate, ultra small (48 mm x 48 mm x 31 mm) as well as wear-free and therefore ideal for high demands on a narrow installation...

» Ruslan

Optomech auf der Photonics Hub Symposium !

Optomech auf der Photonics Hub Symposium !

Am kommenden Mittwoch findet das Photonics Hub Symposium „Kunststoffoptiken für High-Tech Anwendungen“ in Darmstadt statt. Kunststoffoptiken ersetzen gerade in der Massenproduktion das vergleichsweise teure bzw. schwere Glas. Das Symposium soll einen Einblick in die...
Optomech auf der Swissmem Geschäftsanbahnungsreise

Optomech auf der Swissmem Geschäftsanbahnungsreise

Letzte Woche haben wir zusammen mit 20 anderen deutschen Unternehmen an einer Geschäftsanbahnungsreise in die Schweiz teilgenommen. Die Reise wurde vom Verband Swissmem organisiert. Es war ein volles Programm, wo innerhalb von 3 Tagen 12 Firmen und Institute besucht...
Die Fräsmaschine – Datron Neo – ist bei Optomech eingetroffen !

Die Fräsmaschine – Datron Neo – ist bei Optomech eingetroffen !

In dieser Woche haben wir die Installation sowie Inbetriebnahme der zweiten Fräsmaschine-Datron Neo in unserem Haus abgeschlossen.    Ab sofort können wir unseren Kunden auf einer Maschine die Prototypenfertigung und auf der anderen die Serienproduktion anbieten. Die...
Außerordentliche Genauigkeit von unserem Lineartisch !

Außerordentliche Genauigkeit von unserem Lineartisch !

Wir haben neulich unsere Lineartische auf die Genauigkeit überprüft. Um die Versuche durchzuführen, haben wir einen interferometrischen Wegsensor (Attocube IDS 3010) verwendet.               Im Folgenden werden die Ergebnisse der...
Präzisionstische bei Optomech !

Präzisionstische bei Optomech !

Die Firma Optomech bietet ab sofort einen Präzisionstisch mit integriertem Controller an.Der neue Präzisionstisch ist einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen, intuitiv bedienbar, Ultra klein (48 mm x 48 mm x 31 mm) sowie verschleißfrei und daher ideal für hohe Anforderungen an...